What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Feb. 21, 05:20:53 UTC Universal Time
Feb. 21, 12:20:53 AM EST Eastern Time
Feb. 20, 11:20:53 PM CST Central Time
Feb. 20, 10:20:53 PM MST Mountain Time
Feb. 20, 09:20:53 PM PST Pacific Time
Feb. 20, 08:20:53 PM AKST Alaska Time
Feb. 20, 07:20:53 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory