What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 29, 08:51:42 UTC Universal Time
Dec. 29, 03:51:42 AM EST Eastern Time
Dec. 29, 02:51:42 AM CST Central Time
Dec. 29, 01:51:42 AM MST Mountain Time
Dec. 29, 12:51:42 AM PST Pacific Time
Dec. 28, 11:51:42 PM AKST Alaska Time
Dec. 28, 10:51:42 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory