What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Nov. 23, 21:54:48 UTC Universal Time
Nov. 23, 04:54:48 PM EST Eastern Time
Nov. 23, 03:54:48 PM CST Central Time
Nov. 23, 02:54:48 PM MST Mountain Time
Nov. 23, 01:54:48 PM PST Pacific Time
Nov. 23, 12:54:48 PM AKST Alaska Time
Nov. 23, 11:54:48 AM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory