What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Apr. 29, 11:13:21 UTC Universal Time
Apr. 29, 07:13:21 AM EDT Eastern Time
Apr. 29, 06:13:21 AM CDT Central Time
Apr. 29, 05:13:21 AM MDT Mountain Time
Apr. 29, 04:13:21 AM PDT Pacific Time
Apr. 29, 03:13:21 AM AKDT Alaska Time
Apr. 29, 01:13:21 AM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory