What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Apr. 22, 04:47:33 UTC Universal Time
Apr. 22, 12:47:33 AM EDT Eastern Time
Apr. 21, 11:47:33 PM CDT Central Time
Apr. 21, 10:47:33 PM MDT Mountain Time
Apr. 21, 09:47:33 PM PDT Pacific Time
Apr. 21, 08:47:33 PM AKDT Alaska Time
Apr. 21, 06:47:33 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory