What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


May. 25, 14:53:17 UTC Universal Time
May. 25, 10:53:17 AM EDT Eastern Time
May. 25, 09:53:17 AM CDT Central Time
May. 25, 08:53:17 AM MDT Mountain Time
May. 25, 07:53:17 AM PDT Pacific Time
May. 25, 06:53:17 AM AKDT Alaska Time
May. 25, 04:53:17 AM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory