What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Aug. 21, 16:53:34 UTC Universal Time
Aug. 21, 12:53:34 PM EDT Eastern Time
Aug. 21, 11:53:34 AM CDT Central Time
Aug. 21, 10:53:34 AM MDT Mountain Time
Aug. 21, 09:53:34 AM PDT Pacific Time
Aug. 21, 08:53:34 AM AKDT Alaska Time
Aug. 21, 06:53:34 AM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory